Ten Minutes a Day Instagram Download
Three pages of tips to focus and streamline your Instagram experience!
We respect your privacy.

By request, here are social media images to share about ALTERATIONS!

Right click on each image to save to your device. Then click the photo itself to go directly to the corresponding social media site. The images are already sized to work with each platform.

TWITTER:

her-world-is-about-to-burst-at-the-seams-twitter

Shareable Twitter Image

 

Tag: #Alterations Releases 12/6/16 by @StephScottYA!

FACEBOOK:

her-world-is-about-to-burst-at-the-seams-fb-ad

Shareable Facebook Image

Example caption: Alterations by Author Stephanie Scott Releases 12/6/16 from Bloomsbury Spark!

INSTAGRAM:

one-smallchange-two-majorchoices

Shareable Instagram Image

#ALTERATIONS by @StephScottYA releases 12/6/16 from #BloomsburySpark! A young adult romance for fans of Kasie West and Morgan Matson.

WRITERS

If you’re a writer seeking publication or published and you’re on Instagram (or plan to be!) you can request to join the Instagram for Authors Facebook group. We are a friendly bunch!

INSTAGRAM FOR AUTHORS FB group banner

If you’re a blogger, book reviewer, PR assistant, or other such fun-loving person wanting to learn Instagram marketing, I highly recommend the group Instagram Marketing Mastermind, also on Facebook.